I have found a job that I wish to apply for but want to do it later. Can I save it?
Yes! Firstly make sure you have an account with us and that you are signed in. When you have found the job you wish to apply for, click on the orange ‘apply’ button. A new window will open to start the online application. Add information into the online application form and then click on ‘save progress’. You can retrieve your saved application by clicking on the link within the email you receive.
Alternatively, you can find the job you are interested in and click on the star ‘Save’ icon.
Once this has been done the star will change and it will say ‘Saved’ next to it.
Or you can view your saved jobs, by clicking into your account and selecting ‘Your jobs’. Any jobs you have saved will sit under the shortlist section on this page and you will be able to see the job title and the expiry date.
NOTE: Every time you start an application and submit it, you will need to navigate to the Candidate Portal to view the status. The shortlist of jobs will remain regardless of these actions and would need to be manually deleted.